Get in touch

103 Jetty Rd, Glenelg South Australia 5045
Phone — (08) 8295 1345
Email — info@wishartjewellers.com.au

Opening Times

Monday9am – 5:00pm
Tuesday9am – 5:00pm
Wednesday9am – 5:00pm
Thursday9am – 7:00pm
Friday9am – 5:30pm
Saturday9am – 4:00pm
SundayClosed

Christmas Trading Hours

Wishart Jewellers would like the thank all of our customers for all of their on going support, we would like to wish you and your families a very merry Christmas and a happy & safe 2018. Please see our Christmas trading hours.

  • Saturday 23rd December 9am-4:00pm
  • Sunday 24th December 10am-3:00pm
  • Monday 25th December Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December Closed
  • Thursday 28th December 9am-5:00pm
  • Friday 29th December 9am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December 9am-4:00pm
  • Sunday 31st December Closed
  • Monday 1st January Closed

Book an appointment with a jeweller

Whether you’re shopping for yourself or a loved one, our team of highly experienced craftsmen can help you customise a hand-crafted piece that’s perfect for the occasion.