Loading... Please wait...

Contact

Wishart Jewellers


103 Jetty Rd, Glenelg
South Australia 5045

Ph: (08) 8295 1345
E: info@wishartjewellers.com.au

 

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 18th December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 19th December 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 20th December CLOSED
Monday 21st December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 22nd December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 23rd December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 24th December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 29th December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 30th December 9:00am- 5:30pm
Thursday 31st December 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9:00am – 5:00pm


Opening Times

Monday 9am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9am – 7:00pm
Friday 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9am – 5:00pm
Sunday Closed